Greg Chapman - Magic and ‘Mindreading’ - Freshwater Mentalist / Mind Reader for hire at Entertainers Worldwide
Greg Chapman - Magic and ‘Mindreading’ - Freshwater Mentalist / Mind Reader for hire at Entertainers Worldwide

 

Show Calendar 2023

 

Below are the officially announced dates for performances from Greg Chapman. Where applicable, click on an event for further details.

 

 

Saturday 28th January

Private Party

 

Saturday 4th February

The Magic of Dinosaurs

Fitzwilliams Centre, Beaconsfield

 

Saturday 25th February

The Magic of Dinosaurs

Freshwater Memorial Hall

Isle of Wight

 

Saturday 11th March

Private Event

 

Friday 31st March

Private Show In School

 

Friday 7th - Monday 10th April

Close-Up Magic Performances

The Isle of Wight Steam Railway

 

Tuesday 16th May

Private Show In School

 

Saturday 27th - Monday 29th May

Close-Up Magic Performances

Ryhope Engines Steampunk Market

 

Saturday 3rd June

Close-Up Magic Performances

Eastleigh Town Centre with Eastleigh BID

 

Tuesday 5th June

Private Show For School

 

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd July

Close-Up Magic Performances

Holbeach Medieval Festival

 

Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th July

Mater of Ceremonies & Close-Up Magic Performances

Papplewick Pumping Station Steampunk Weekend

 

Monday 24th July

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Babbacombe Model Village

 

Tuesday 25th - Thursday 27th July

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Bekonscot Model Village

 

Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th July

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Southsea Model Village

 

Monday 31st July

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Babbacombe Model Village

 

Tuesday 1st - Thursday 3rd August

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Bekonscot Model Village

 

Saturday 5th August

Close-Up Magic Performances

Eastleigh Town Centre with Eastleigh BID

 

Monday 7th August

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Babbacombe Model Village

 

Tuesday 8th - Thursday 10th August

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Bekonscot Model Village

 

Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th August

MC and Close-Up Magic Performances

The Legendary Llangollen Faery Festival

 

Monday 14th August

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Babbacombe Model Village

 

Tuesday 15th - Thursday 17th August

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Bekonscot Model Village

 

Monday 21st August

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Babbacombe Model Village

 

Tuesday 22nd - Thursday 24th August

'Greg Chapman's (Miniature) World Tour'

(A special close-up magic tour to Model Villages)

Bekonscot Model Village

 

Thursday 30th November

The Magic of Dinosaurs

The Acorn Theatre, Penzance